PDA

View Full Version : Help Please

New punter
24th March 2011, 02:10 PM
Hi All,<O:p</O:p

I am relatively new to the “punt” and have read or been exposed to some systems be more knowledge people on the subject than I. <O:p</O:p

Whilst I understand that retro fitting systems in not an accurate indication of future performance, I was hoping that some of you on this forum may be able to give me an indication of how the enclosed systems would have performed and if it is worth pursuing.<O:p</O:p

I understand these are not new, however I would like to export the data from an electronic form guide provider and automate the selections on a daily basis with a macro (any help on how to do this would be much appreciated). <O:p

Systems:<O:p</O:p

Last Start Winner:<O:p

Rules:<O:p</O:p

<O:p</O:p

1) Horse was last start winner by more than 2.5 Lengths<O:p</O:p

2) Horse must be within 200M distance range up or down from last start<O:p</O:p

3) Horse must be in top 5 AVE Prize money earners in the race<O:p

4) Horse must Have won or been placed at half of its starts over today’s track conditions.<O:p

5) Horse must have won or been placed at half of its starts over today’s course<O:p</O:p

6) Horse must be drawn inside barrier 12<O:p</O:p

30% System<O:p</O:p

1)Horse must have had a minimum of 10 starts<O:p</O:p

2)Horse must have won 30%+ of its race starts<O:p</O:p

3)Horse must have been placed last start <O:p

4)Horse must be in the same class or lesser class than last start<O:p</O:p

5)Horse must have won over today’s course & distance<O:p</O:p

6)Horse must have won in today’s going<O:p</O:p

7)If more than 3 qualifiers race is eliminated<O:p</O:p

Roughies<O:p</O:p

1)Horse must be only runner in the race first up<O:p</O:p

Thanks in advance for your assistance, and I look forward to making valuable contributions on this forum as my knowledge and expertise increases.<O:p</O:p

Barny
24th March 2011, 05:46 PM