
19th April 2004, 08:20 PM
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: SYDNEY
Posts: 723
|
|
OK,
So lets say we are working a system out and one of the rules is that the nag has had to had at least 2 runs from a spell.
Just for an example lets say using the unitab ratings and previous form as the base for the system and one looks at a nag and all your rules say it is a bet.
Then you look into lets say cyberhorse and they class the nag as first up and it is not a bet.
So is it a bet or not a bet that is the question????????
|