Smartgambler
Pro-Punter

Go Back   OZmium Sports Betting and Horse Racing Forums > Public Forums > Horse Race Betting Systems
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark all topics as read

To advertise on these
forums, e-mail us.

Old 10th December 2013, 08:56 PM

Default Are there any Bots that actually work on a consistent basis..

Are there any BOTS that actually work on a consistent basis and proven to have done so over a long period of time? If so, which work for you? I'm new to the whole idea, but I am interested to know if there are any that are legitimate, consistent money makers.

Are there any that exist that do 90% to all of the work for you? I'm probably going to answer my own question and guess "no", otherwise we'd all be rich!...
Old 10th December 2013, 09:05 PM

The answer to your question is, does your method of punting produce a constant profit?

"If the corporates are treating you poorly , just go elsewhere."
"If they need you , they will soon find out."
"If you need them , you will soon find out."
--moeee
Old 10th December 2013, 09:09 PM

Mine does, yes, but doesn't require bots.
Old 10th December 2013, 09:13 PM

Pat,

I use bots all custom written.

If you can make a profit manually then you can create a bot to do the exact same thing if you know what your doing.

My thread on my journey to 100 units profit is all bot bets. I bet 24/7 and bet on IRE, UK, USA, FRA, UAE, NZ, AUS.

I bet on a lot of sports but mainly horse racing, trots and soccer.

I'm constantly adding new systems to my bots and working on them to increase profit.

Its nice waking up to a profit each morning from the overseas markets.
Old 10th December 2013, 09:20 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by UselessBettor
Pat,

I use bots all custom written.

If you can make a profit manually then you can create a bot to do the exact same thing if you know what your doing.